Johnstone Autocare And Tyres Express MOBILE TYRE FITTING , JOHNSTONE, PA5 8HE 07775 488337
Google reviews for Johnstone Autocare And Tyres Express
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, got a call when the tyres arrived in and they were all fitted in no time

Mark Ferguson - February 2022

Professional and very helpful

Kevin McLaren - February 2021

The fitter was primo, courteous yet friendly. Did a fab job given the weather conditions.

liz williamson - February 2021

Fast and efficient service

Steven McCulloch - April 2020

Outstanding service. The team went above and beyond what you’d expect even tackling a light unit replacement ad-hoc. Great guys too.

David Parr - January 2020

Fast efficient service, friendly, knowledgeable staff

Gordon Aitken - December 2019

Fantastic job done on refurbishing my alloys. Very keenly priced too. Job finished when they said it would be. Very good website especially when choosing new tyres.

Alan Martin - September 2019

Fast friendly service

Robert Freeburn - August 2019

I put my car into a local garage to get tyre fixed as was told it was a puncture to then be told it was a cracked alloy wheel, they then contacted these guy who then got my alloy fixed for me and also got me a new tyre for it and saved my a fair amount of money for the same tyre thanks a lot. I would recommend this company to anyone fast and friendly service.

john - December 2018

I contacted these guys to get new tyres to be told yes that's fine come in after 3pm that day tyres where fitted and away within 30 min thanks again super fast and super friendly. 5 stars

wilma - November 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around JOHNSTONE:

Johnstone, Brookfield, Elderslie, Kilmacolm, Bridge Of Weir, Houston, Crosslee, Craigends, Kilbarchan, Georgetown, Quarrelton, Linwood, Millikenpark, Elderslie, Howwood, Bridge of Weir, Paisley ,Millarston, Ferguslie, Foxbar.

Other services offered by Johnstone Autocare And Tyres Express:

Mobile Fitting